## **Officers and Directors for 2014**

Massachusetts Fruit Growers' Association, Inc.

## PRESIDENT

Al Rose		Phillipston
VICE PRESIDENTS		
Glenn Cook Joanne Dinardo Ben Clark		Amesbury Leominster Deerfield
SECRETARY/TREASUR	ER	
Wesley Autio		Pelham
AUDITOR		
Ken Nicewicz		Bolton
PAST PRESIDENT		
Andrew Martin		Stow
<b>DIRECTORS REPRESENTING LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS</b> <i>Essex County Fruit Growers Association</i>		
James O'Brien, Jr.		Peabody
DIRECTORS AT LARGE		
Term expires in 2015	Franklyn Carlson David Chandler Andre Tougas Maurice Tougas	Harvard Sterling Northborough Northborough
<i>Term expires in 2016</i>	William Broderick Pat Kriksceonaitis Robert Davis Alex Dowse	Sterling Ipswich Bolton Sherborn
<i>Term expires in 2017</i>	Tom Clark Joel O'Toole Mark Parlee Mark Tuttle	Deerfield Bolton Tyngsborough Warren