Officers and Directors for 2001

Massachusetts Fruit Growers' Association, Inc.

PRESIDENT

William Broderick Sterling

VICE PRESIDENTS

Timothy Smith Shelburne Ken Nicewicz Bolton

Kim Wiezbicki East Longmeadow

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Wesley Autio Pelham

AUDITOR

Robert Davis Bolton

PAST PRESIDENT

David Bishop Shelburne

DIRECTORS REPRESENTING LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS

Essex County Fruit Growers Association

James O'Brien, Jr. Peabody

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Term expires in 2002

David ChandlerSterlingRobert TuttleWarrenRichard BartlettRichmondMario LanniLunenburg

Term expires in 2003

Franklyn Carlson Harvard

Hamilton Lincoln, Jr.

Maurice Tougas

North Brookfield
Northborough

Steve Ware Bolton

Term expires in 2004

William FitzgeraldMethuenThomas ClarkDeerfieldGordon KimballLunenburgAlex DowseSherborn