## Officers and Directors for 2003

Massachusetts Fruit Growers' Association, Inc.

## **PRESIDENT**

Timothy Smith Shelburne

**VICE PRESIDENTS** 

Ken NicewiczBoltonSteve WareBoltonGordon KimballLunenburg

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Wesley Autio Pelham

**AUDITOR** 

Robert Davis Bolton

PAST PRESIDENT

William Broderick Sterling

DIRECTORS REPRESENTING LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS

Essex County Fruit Growers Association

James O'Brien, Jr. Peabody

**DIRECTORS AT LARGE** 

Term expires in 2004

David BishopShelburneWilliam FitzgeraldMethuenThomas ClarkDeerfieldAlex DowseSherborn

Term expires in 2005

David ChandlerSterlingRobert TuttleWarrenRichard BartlettRichmondMario LanniLunenburg

*Term expires in 2006* 

Gerard BierneBerlinFranklyn CarlsonHarvard

Hamilton Lincoln, Jr.

Maurice Tougas

North Brookfield
Northborough